Home‎ > ‎CES‎ > ‎

Faculty

Click on Teachers name to access their website.
Showing 42 items
NameGrade Level AssignmentE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade Level AssignmentE-Mail
   
Ball, Kara 1st Grade Teacher kball@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Brown, Kristie 1st Grade Teacher kbrown@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Pasby, Kristina 1st Grade Teacher kpasby@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Ochs,Wendy 1st Grade Teacher wochs@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Patton, Emily 1st Grade Teacher  epatton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Moore, Shelli 2nd Grade Teacher smoore@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Conrady,Jamie 2nd Grade Teacher jconrady@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Haggard, Darci 2nd Grade Teacher dhaggard@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Brown, Lynn 2nd Grade Teacher lbrown@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Schrahl, Amber 3rd Grade Teacher aschrahl@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Dunkin, Stacia 3rd Grade Teacher sdunkin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Buckles, Gloria 3rd Grade Teacher gbuckles@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Bartnick, Kimberly 3rd Grade Teacher kbartnick@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Ott, Keisha 4th Grade Teacher kott@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Atkinson, Marty 4th Grade Teacher matkinson@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
McCollum, Valerie 4th Grade Teacher vmccollum@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Mason, Kalli 4th Grade Teacher kmason@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Wall, Tammie 5th Grade Teacher twall@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Earl, Lisa 5th Grade Teacher learl@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Dow, Sara 5th Grade Teacher sdow@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Powell, Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher rpowell@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Perry, Kelly Administrative Assistant kperry@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Blough, Corey Assistant Principal cblough@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Barr, Megan Early Childhood Special Education Teacher mbarr@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Goodwin, Shannon Elementary Counselor/Special Ed Director sgoodwin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Morris, Summer Kindergarten Teacher smorris@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Maly,Carly Kindergarten Teacher cmaly@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Whitman, Nikki Kindergarten Teacher nwhitman@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Staerkel,Cicily Kindergarten Teacher cstaerkel@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Detrick, Amara Library Media Specialist adetrick@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Schroder, Lindsey Music Teacher lschroder@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Dally, Candace Physical Education Teacher cdally@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Tyner, Kristina Pre-K Teacher ktyner@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Thornton, Gina Pre-K Teacher gthornton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
John, Mindy Pre-K Teacher mjohn@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Kaiser, Renee Secretary rkaiser@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Godwin,Tracy Special Education Teacher tgodwin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Martin, Brooke Special Education Teacher bmartin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Martin, Rhonda Speech/Language Pathologist rmartin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Hamilton, Kendra Speech/Language Pathologist khamilton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Crook, Barbara Title I Teacher bcrook@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Showing 42 items
Subpages (41): View All