Home‎ > ‎Elementary‎ > ‎

Faculty

Click on Teachers name to access their website.
Showing 37 items
NameSubjectE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSubjectE-Mail
   
Ball, Kara 1st Grade Teacher kball@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Ochs, Wendy 1st Grade Teacher wochs@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Patton, Emily 1st Grade Teacher ;) epatton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
McFarland, Gina 1st Grade Teacher gmcfarland@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Skaggs, Jamie 2nd Grade Teacher jskaggs@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Thornton, Gina 2nd Grade Teacher gthornton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Moore, Shelli 2nd Grade Teacher smoore@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Conrady, Jamie 2nd Grade Teacher jconrady@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Schrahl, Amber 3rd Grade Teacher aschrahl@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Dunkin, Stacia 3rd Grade Teacher sdunkin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Dow, Sara 3rd Grade Teacher sdow@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Bartnick, Kimberly 3rd Grade Teacher kbartnick@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Atkinson, Marty 4th Grade Teacher matkinson@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
McCollum, Valerie 4th Grade Teacher vmccollum@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Braley, Tim 4th Grade Teacher tbraley@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Ott, Keisha 5th Grade Teacher kott@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Paul, Stacia 5th Grade Teacher spaul@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Bartnick, Roy 5th Grade Teacher rbartnick@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Powell,Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher rpowell@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Kuehn, Angie Administrative Assistant akuehn@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Barr, Megan Early Childhood Special Education Teacher mbarr@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Goodwin, Shannon Elementary Counselor/Special Ed Director sgoodwin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Barnes, Amy Elementary Secretary abarnes@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Littau, Amy Elementary Secretary alittau@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Morris, Summer Kindergarten Teacher smorris@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Maly, Carly Kindergarten Teacher cmaly@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Whitman, Nikki Kindergarten Teacher nwhitman@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Staerkel, Cicily Kindergarten Teacher cstaerkel@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Schroder, Lindsey Music Teacher lschroder@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Dally, Candace Physical Education Teacher cdally@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
West, Sherri Pre-K Teacher swest@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
John, Mindy Pre-K Teacher mjohn@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Godwin,Tracy Special Education Teacher tgodwin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Bell,Melissa Special Education Teacher mbell@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Hamilton, Kendra Speech/Language Pathologist khamilton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Crook, Barbara Title I Teacher bcrook@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Showing 37 items
Subpages (41): View All