Home‎ > ‎CES‎ > ‎

Faculty

Click on Teachers name to access their website.
Showing 42 items
NameGrade Level AssignmentE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade Level AssignmentE-Mail
   
Ball, Kara 1st Grade Teacher kball@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Pasby, Kristina 1st Grade Teacher kpasby@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Ochs,Wendy 1st Grade Teacher wochs@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Patton, Emily 1st Grade Teacher  epatton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
McFarland,Gina 1st Grade Teacher gmcfarland@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Staudenecker, Kelsey 2nd Grade Teacher kstaudenecker@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Skaggs, Jamie 2nd Grade Teacher jskaggs@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Moore, Shelli 2nd Grade Teacher smoore@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Conrady,Jamie 2nd Grade Teacher jconrady@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Schrahl, Amber 3rd Grade Teacher aschrahl@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Dunkin, Stacia 3rd Grade Teacher sdunkin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Dow, Sara 3rd Grade Teacher sdow@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Bartnick, Kimberly 3rd Grade Teacher kbartnick@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Braley, Tim 4th Grade Substitute for Mrs. Ott tbraley@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Ott, Keisha 4th Grade Teacher kott@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Atkinson, Marty 4th Grade Teacher matkinson@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
McCollum, Valerie 4th Grade Teacher vmccollum@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Mason, Kalli 4th Grade Teacher kmason@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Wall, Tammie 5th Grade Teacher twall@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Earl, Lisa 5th Grade Teacher learl@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Paul, Stacia 5th Grade Teacher spaul@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Powell, Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher rpowell@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Barnes, Amy Administrative Assistant abarnes@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Blough, Corey Assistant Principal cblough@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Barr, Megan Early Childhood Special Education Teacher mbarr@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Goodwin, Shannon Elementary Counselor/Special Ed Director sgoodwin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Littau, Amy Elementary Secretary alittau@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Morris, Summer Kindergarten Teacher smorris@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Maly,Carly Kindergarten Teacher cmaly@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Whitman, Nikki Kindergarten Teacher nwhitman@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Staerkel,Cicily Kindergarten Teacher cstaerkel@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Detrick, Amara Library Media Specialist adetrick@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Schroder, Lindsey Music Teacher lschroder@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Dally, Candace Physical Education Teacher cdally@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Tyner, Kristina Pre-K Teacher ktyner@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Thornton, Gina Pre-K Teacher gthornton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
John, Mindy Pre-K Teacher mjohn@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Day, Ginger Special Education Teacher gday@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Godwin,Tracy Special Education Teacher tgodwin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Hamilton, Kendra Speech/Language Pathologist khamilton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Crook, Barbara Title I Teacher bcrook@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Showing 42 items
Subpages (41): View All