Home‎ > ‎Elementary‎ > ‎

Faculty

Click on Teachers name to access their website.
Showing 40 items
Employee's NameGrade Level AssignmentE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Employee's NameGrade Level AssignmentE-Mail
   
Kara Ball 1st Grade Teacher kball@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Kristina Pasby 1st Grade Teacher kpasby@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Wendy Ochs 1st Grade Teacher wochs@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Emily Patton 1st Grade Teacher ;) epatton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Gina McFarland 1st Grade Teacher gmcfarland@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Jamie Skaggs 2nd Grade Teacher jskaggs@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Shelli Moore 2nd Grade Teacher smoore@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Jamie Conrady 2nd Grade Teacher jconrady@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Amber Schrahl 3rd Grade Teacher aschrahl@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Stacia Dunkin 3rd Grade Teacher sdunkin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Sara Dow 3rd Grade Teacher sdow@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Kimberly Bartnick 3rd Grade Teacher kbartnick@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Tim Braley 4th Grade Substitute for Mrs. Ott tbraley@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Keisha Ott 4th Grade Teacher kott@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Marty Atkinson 4th Grade Teacher matkinson@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Valerie McCollum 4th Grade Teacher vmccollum@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Kalli Mason 4th Grade Teacher kmason@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Kelsey Staudenecker 5th Grade Teacher kstaudenecker@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Stacia Paul 5th Grade Teacher spaul@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Beckie Powell 5th Grade Teacher rpowell@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Amy Barnes Administrative Assistant abarnes@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Corey Blough Assistant Principal cblough@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Megan Barr Early Childhood Special Education Teacher mbarr@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Shannon Goodwin Elementary Counselor/Special Ed Director sgoodwin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Amy Littau Elementary Secretary alittau@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Summer Morris Kindergarten Teacher smorris@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Carly Maly Kindergarten Teacher cmaly@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Nikki Whitman Kindergarten Teacher nwhitman@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Cicily Staerkel Kindergarten Teacher cstaerkel@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Amara Detrick Library Media Specialist adetrick@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Lindsey Schroder Music Teacher lschroder@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Candace Dally Physical Education Teacher cdally@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Kristina Tyner Pre-K Teacher ktyner@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Gina Thornton Pre-K Teacher gthornton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Mindy John Pre-K Teacher mjohn@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Ginger Day Special Education Teacher gday@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Tracy Godwin Special Education Teacher tgodwin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Kendra Hamilton Speech/Language Pathologist khamilton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Barbara Crook Title I Teacher bcrook@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Showing 40 items
Subpages (42): View All