Home‎ > ‎CMS‎ > ‎

CMS Faculty

Click on a teacher's name to access his/her website.  CMS teachers now take advantage of Google Classroom to communicate assignments, schedules, notes, etc.  Please access your child's "Classrooms" using his/her school-issued Google account and visiting classroom.google.com or using the link on each teacher's faculty page.
Showing 26 items
NameSubject E-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSubject E-Mail
Alcorn, Kerry 7th Math, STEM kalcorn@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Allen, Dirk 8th Grade Math dallen@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Barnes, Amy 6th Grade Science, Girls VB & BB abarnes@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Barnes, Brett Dean of Students, 8th Science, Baseball bbarnes@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Buford, Stacy 6th & 7th English sbuford@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Coats,Mary 6th & 7th Reading mcoats@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Coleman, James Football, Cross Country, Track jcoleman@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Comstock, Jack Counselor, Honor Society jcomstock@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Eckert, Robin 6th Grade Geography, Cheer reckert@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Fischer, April Spanish afischer@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Goodwin, Taylor Keyboarding & Computer Apps 1 tgoodwin@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Hamilton, Kendra Speech Pathology khamilton@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Jager, Leslie Special Education ljager@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Kuehn, Angie CMS Secretary, Cheer akuehn@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Land, Abby 7th & 8th Reading, Scholastic Team aland@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Luskey,Brenda Special Education bluskey@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Millard, Martha Library Media Specialist mmillard@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Nelson,Rocky 6th Math, Boys Basketball rnelson@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Norman, Connie Library Assistant cnorman@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Paul, Stacia 7th & 8th English, HS Cheer spaul@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Powell, Trey Physical Education and Health tpowell@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Randolph, Stephanie 7th Geography, Softball srandolph@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Simpson, Wayne Ag/ FFA wsimpson@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Smith, Karen 7th Science, Academic Team karens@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Snider, Ryan 8th US History, STUCO rsnider@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Stallcup, Richard Band, Music, Humanities rstallcup@chisholm.k12.ok.us 
Showing 26 items