Home‎ > ‎CMS‎ > ‎


PTO Spring Concession Sign-up List

2017-2018 CMS PTO Officers

President  Skye Weber  


Vice President  Danielle Deterding

Secretary  Jennifer Barker

Treasurer  Kara Vogt

6th Grade Representative  Kristi Carlson

7th Grade Representative   Scott & Anne Marie Miller

8th Grade Representative  Katrena Winter


Schedule of Meetings:

The CMS PTO will meet the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the CMS library unless a change is noted below.

First Meeting:  Tuesday, August 29 

Check out our Facebook page:  Chisholm MS PTO