Extracurricular‎ > ‎

CMS Student Council

2018-2019 STUCO Officers

President- Audry Eckert
Vice-President- Zoe Walker
Secretary- Lily Eckert
Treasurer- Logan Buford
Member-at-Large- Cooper Ridgway

CMS Student Council elections are held each spring for the following school year.
To be 8th graders may run for any office.
To be 7th graders may run for Secretary and Treasurer.

Sponsor:  Mr. Ryan Snider