2019-2020 CMS PTO Officers
  • President: Jennie Brinkley
  • Vice President: Christi Staab
  • Secretary: Kendra Hamilton
  • Treasurer: Amber Warden
  • 6th Grade Representative: Mindy John
  • 7th Grade Representative: Ashley Ewbank
  • 8th Grade Representative: Kristie Carlson
Schedule of Meetings:

The CMS PTO will meet every other month in the CMS library. See the school calendar for dates.

Check out our Facebook page: Chisholm MS PTO