News

Order Your Yearbook Now!

Order Your Yearbook Now!

Order your commemorative, history making, yearbook now. Lots of hard work has and is going into making this a very special yearbook. Click here to order yours...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, May 20 - Wed, Jun 17
Sun, Jul 12 - Fri, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 20 - Fri, Jul 24 , 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mon, Jul 27 - Fri, Jul 31 , 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tue, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 10 , 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon, Aug 10 , 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tue, Aug 11 , 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Joey Reinart

Joey Reinart

7 days ago

Drivers Education Sign up forms are available at this link. The deadline for registration will be Friday, May 29th. We will take the first 40 students to bring form and tuition.
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1aP3lh_Khc21bvVgz5TUuZuqaqS5NxNzCtlZrMFsU6v0/edit?usp=sharing

Shane Dent

Shane Dent

16 days ago

The signs look great! Please feel free to take a look, but leave your sign until after our event Saturday.

view image

Shane Dent

Shane Dent

about 1 month ago

CHS Pick-up & Return Info

view image

Shane Dent

Shane Dent

3 months ago

Regional Basketball Today!! Good Luck Longhorns and Ladyhorns. Boys play at 3:00 PM and Girls at 6:30 in Hennessey.

Shane Dent

Shane Dent

3 months ago

Saturday (2-22-20) is a big day for the Longhorns. The CHS Basketball teams host "Districts" starting at 6:30 at Paul J. Outhier Field House and some of our FFA kids kick off the stock show season. Good Luck Horns!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS