The following students represented our FFA chapter at the Morrison CDE contest on September 25, 2023: Kaiya Lewis, Kutter Smith, Gabe Sebranek, Talor Charles, Talyn Hager, Addison Heil, Hannah Hays, Carson Chain, Chase Naugel, Addison Amsler, Logan Snider, Mayecee Landwehr, Gracie Combrink, and Kallie Irwin.

The following students participated in the Greenhand Quiz Contest: Kutter Smith, Gabe Sebranek, Talyn Hager, Addison Heil, and Hannah Hays.

Winning 2nd in their Opening and Closing Ceremonies Room is: McKinley Winter - President, Chase Naugle - Vice President, Gracie Combrink - Secretary, Addison Heil - Reporter, Logan Snider - Treasurer, and Kaiya Lewis - Sentinel.